FIMAA Sud Sardegna

Federazione Italiana Mediatori Agenti d'Affari Sud Sardegna

ELENCO AGENZIE

RAGIONE SOCIALE TITOLARE INDIRIZZO EMAIL
Derio Carlo Derio Carlo Via Zagabria 57 09129 Cagliari (CA) deriocarlo@tiscali.it
Dessalvi Gianluca Dessalvi Gianluca Ussana (CA) gianluca.dessalvi@gmail.com
Dessi Alessandro Giacomo - ADmanagement Dessi Alessandro Giacomo Via Solferino 109 09170 Oristano (OR) ag.dessi@gmail.com
Dessi Stefano - Professione Cagliari Srl Dessì Stefano Cagliari (CA) cagliarigabetti@gmail.com
dicesare massimo Di Cesare Massimo Via G.Guglielmo 19 09131 Cagliari (CA) massimodicesare@tiscali.it
Dimensione Casa Immobiliare Carta Massimo Via xx settembre 25 09125 Cagliari (CA) dimensionecasa@gmail.com
Dimore e Residenze di Alessio Noto Noto Alessio Via POLA 33 09123 Cagliari (CA) dimoreresidenze@gmail.com
Dream Immobiliare srl Colonna Raffaele Viale Colombo 88 09045 Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) info@dreamimmobiliare.it
EF immobiliare di Enrico Farigu Farigu Enrico Via Santarosa 7 09045 Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) info@efimmobiliare.com
Emmeotto immobiliare di Stara Maurizio Stara Maurizio Via San Tommaso d'Aquino 18 09134 Cagliari (CA) info@emmeottoimmobiliare.it
Fadda Immobiliare Srl unipersonale Fadda Alessandro Via Calasetta 15 09044 Quartucciu (CA) alexfaddaplace@gmail.com
Fadda Raffaela Fadda Raffaela Viale Aquilone 2 09010 Domus De Maria (CA) info@ilfarovacanze.com
Floris Maurizio Floris Maurizio Via CIRO MENOTTI 70 09045 Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) maurizioflor@libero.it
Foddis Vitalia - Green Home Foddis Vitalia Cagliari (CA) vityfoddis81@gmail.com
Franco Zanda Zanda Franco Via Puccini 10 09128 Cagliari (CA) effezetaimmobiliare@gmail.com
Garau Silvio Garau Silvio Via redipuglia 38 09122 Cagliari (CA) silviogarau@alice.it
Gian Luca Vincis Vincis Gian Luca Via risorgimento 52/a 09134 Cagliari (CA) 65glvincis@gmail.com
Grattacielo Immobiliare Faa Fabrizio Via Legnano 33 09134 Cagliari (CA) faa.fabrizio@tiscali.it
Guarino Elisabetta Guarino Elisabetta Cagliari (CA) eguarino@sinergieimmobiliarisardegna.it
House Experience srl Sestu Andrea Via Natta 18 09067 Elmas (CA) info@houseexperience.it